Back to Top
Jon Cruddas MP – Office Move Jon Cruddas MP – Office MoveThis week Jon Cruddas MP relocated to a new office. Previously the Dagenham & Rainham MP’s office was situated on the top floor of the...
Jon visits Dagenham Amateur Boxing Club In December 2013 Dagenham boxing club, with the help of Jon Cruddas MP, local councillors and LBBD finally secured a new lease. Since finalising the terms the club has...
Jon Congratulates The Golden Fish - Best Fish & Chips in the South East Jon Cruddas MP visited Dagenham’s The Golden Fish on Friday and handed over a bottle of champagne to the owners and staff to celebrate their being named best chip shop...
Jon Cruddas MP takes prison petition to Downing Street On Wednesday 29th October Jon Cruddas and a small delegation of people took the 10,000 strong petition against the prison plans to Downing Street. The campaign started...
Hands off our hospital Jon's campaign to save local NHS services The meetings were a huge success giving local residents the chance to ask Jon questions and explain their concerns for the local area. The main issue of contention is...

Latest articles

Jon Cruddas MP takes prison petition to Downing Street Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:55
c2c Service Improvements in Dagenham & Rainham Friday, October 24, 2014 - 15:52
Havering Pharmaceutical Needs Assessment Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:32

Dagenham articles

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 15:53
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:55
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 15:52
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 13:44
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 16:50
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:37
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 11:39

Havering articles

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:55
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 15:52
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:32
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 13:44
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:37
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:24
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 10:43

     

SIGN UP FOR JON'S COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER