Back to Top
Sign War Memorial Petition here GO STRAIGHT TO SIGN THE PETITION BY CLICKING HEREThrough the efforts of local resident Sean Connolly it has recently been brought to the attention of Jon Cruddas MP for...
Future of Civic Centre still uncertain It has recently come to light that the future of public services at the Dagenham Civic Centre is still uncertain. In November last year Jon Cruddas MP for Dagenham...
Jon visits Dagenham Amateur Boxing Club In December 2013 Dagenham boxing club, with the help of Jon Cruddas MP, local councillors and LBBD finally secured a new lease. Since finalising the terms the club has...
Jon Congratulates The Golden Fish - Best Fish & Chips in the South East Jon Cruddas MP visited Dagenham’s The Golden Fish on Friday and handed over a bottle of champagne to the owners and staff to celebrate their being named best chip shop...
Jon Cruddas MP takes prison petition to Downing Street On Wednesday 29th October Jon Cruddas and a small delegation of people took the 10,000 strong petition against the prison plans to Downing Street. The campaign started...

Latest articles

School Trips to Parliament Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 13:59
Jon Cruddas opposes return of fox hunting Friday, July 10, 2015 - 13:59

Dagenham articles

Friday, July 10, 2015 - 13:59
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 23:35
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:32
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 12:45
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 09:48
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 15:11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 14:00

Havering articles

Monday, July 13, 2015 - 16:01
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 13:59
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 23:35
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:32
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 12:45
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 09:48
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 14:00

     

SIGN UP FOR JON'S COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER