Back to Top
Jon visits Dagenham Amateur Boxing Club In December 2013 Dagenham boxing club, with the help of Jon Cruddas MP, local councillors and LBBD finally secured a new lease. Since finalising the terms the club has...
Jon Congratulates The Golden Fish - Best Fish & Chips in the South East Jon Cruddas MP visited Dagenham’s The Golden Fish on Friday and handed over a bottle of champagne to the owners and staff to celebrate their being named best chip shop...
Wennington Extraction Site Update  Jon Cruddas MP, Member of Parliament for Dagenham and Rainham, Incorporating South Hornchurch and Elm Park, has been running a campaign against plans to establish a...
Say no to Beam Park Prison Say NO to Beam Park Prison If you would like to join the 70+ campaigners by receiving a campaign pack and collecting petitions down your road please call 020 8593 1555 and ask for Andrew, leaving...
Hands off our hospital Jon's campaign to save local NHS services The meetings were a huge success giving local residents the chance to ask Jon questions and explain their concerns for the local area. The main issue of contention is...

Latest articles

Jon Cruddas MP - volunteer breakfast 2014 Friday, July 18, 2014 - 15:15
Dagenham & Rainham unemployment statistics Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 15:14
School places in Havering Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 16:05

Dagenham articles

Friday, July 18, 2014 - 15:15
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 15:14
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 11:44
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 11:51
Friday, July 4, 2014 - 10:36
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 14:45
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 19:36

Havering articles

Friday, July 18, 2014 - 15:15
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 15:14
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 11:44
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 16:05
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 19:36
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 11:17
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10:20

     

SIGN UP FOR JON'S COMMUNITY NEWSLETTER